Sunday, August 26, 2007
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Monday, August 13, 2007
A day at "the restaurant"
Today we went to Grandma's house aka "the restaurant" which for the record was a name my mom came up with.
My Aunt Char is recovering from her recent surgery there as well, so I guess right now besides being "the restaurant" it's also the "hospital" as well.
Anyways, here are a couple pictures of the kids eating with Grandma(big surprise) and loving on Aunt Char helping her to recover.
Also, in Grandma's wheelchair (their favorite toy) and both trying to fit in Grandma's toy box - a little plastic box that is barely big enough to hold all their toys over there - let alone two toddlers! Ms. Sarena is kindly refereeing to make sure no biting happened during the taking of this picture!!!
Friday, August 10, 2007
A normal day...
And, as you can tell by the second picture, he was no longer happy with me or anything for that matter. He threw quite the fit - and it actually continued until Aunt Billi showed up and then he got distracted.
As soon as I finished with Luke, I turned to see that Emma had gotten a hold of the wipes (which she knows are off limits, but for some reason loves them,)
Monday, August 6, 2007
Emma's beautiful hair...
Wednesday, August 1, 2007
I just think this is cute...
We changed our minds...big surprise!
So, after a couple of days with Julianne as baby girl's name, Dave told me he didn't like it. It was too long, and he wanted to go back to Julie Ann. I however, vetoed Julie - so we moved on.
Really, I am very happy - I was thinking of whatever name I could nickname her so I wouldn't have to call her Julianne (I came up with Annie)
But last night, we went on to the Social Security website and checked out all the names from the 1880's and decided that we like Lily Anne.
My middle name is Ann, and I personally think it's boring - so we are going to add the e to Ann and add some excitement (if you can call it excitement!)
Anyway, baby girl's name is going to be - and I'm 99.9% sure of this now
Lily Anne Sharon
And yes, you spell the name of the flower with only one l contrary to some people's opinions!
Really, I am very happy - I was thinking of whatever name I could nickname her so I wouldn't have to call her Julianne (I came up with Annie)
But last night, we went on to the Social Security website and checked out all the names from the 1880's and decided that we like Lily Anne.
My middle name is Ann, and I personally think it's boring - so we are going to add the e to Ann and add some excitement (if you can call it excitement!)
Anyway, baby girl's name is going to be - and I'm 99.9% sure of this now
Lily Anne Sharon
And yes, you spell the name of the flower with only one l contrary to some people's opinions!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


