So - I don't like snow. The very first time it snowed 14 years ago when we moved here - that was cool. Now, not so much. However, I have to admit it is more fun now that Luke and Emma like to play in it (somewhat) - except, now with Lily, that doesn't get to happen as much. With all that said, today the road were bad and our tires on our van suck so I actually stayed home all day (shocker, I know). It is now 7:08 pm, the kids are all asleep (for now), dinner is made, and I'm waiting for Dave to get home. I'm exhausted - and really, beyond dinner I don't know what noticeable things I've done today. But I know I didn't take a nap or even watch tv...what did I do?
I didn't want to live in a town home but after this week, free lawn maintenance and snow removal sounds like a big plus since they get even more snow there. I guess I should really work hard on my attitude regarding snow...Dear Lord, change my attitude. Hopefully that will work.


